2019 Calendar

Thu Feb 28

Meet and Greet
Saddlebrook Clubhouse
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Sun Mar 3

Meet and Greet Day 2
Saddlebrook Clubhouse
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Wed Apr 17

Spirit Wear Orders Due

Wed May 8

First Swim Practice
Saddlebrook Pool
Start: 3:45 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Thu May 30

Away - Gant Quarters/Milbrook Farm
2842 Gant Quarters Drive, Marietta, GA 30068
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:45 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 5

Home - Smyrna Makos
2843 Saddlebrook Way, Marietta, GA 30064
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:45 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 12

Away - Heritage Oaks
118 Helmwood Circle, Marietta, GA 30064
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:45 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 19

Home - Smyrna Hammerheads
2843 Saddlebrook Way, Marietta, GA 30064
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:45 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 26

Home - Marietta Country Club
2843 Saddlebrook Way, Marietta, GA 30064
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:45 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 28

Banquet
Saddlebrook Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Fri-Sun Jun 28-30

Patti Wilder County Meet
Mountain View Aquatic Center
Start: 11:30 PM
Add Snippet